Get Socialize


Sanjeevi PHVA May 16, 2017 1970 No Comments


Gone are those days where one had to struggle to make a movie and get recognised for it. Okappudu short films ante anta quality lekapoyedi coz of some or the other issues but now with many production houses encouraging the budding film makers short films manchi quality and content toh vastunai.
E talent ki manchi recognition iste inka manchi manchi outputs ki boost avutundi ani recent ga SIIMA vallu short film Awards ani host chesi awards pancharu.

EE award ceremony ki Telugu & Kannada Film Industry nunchi biggies like Rana Daggubati, Lakshmi Manchu, Regina Cassandra, Allu Sirish, Pranitha Subhash, Shradha Shrinath, Mrs.Brinda Prasad – Chairperson SIIMA and Mr. Vivek Zhang – CMO Vivo Mobile and many more attend ayyaru.

Here is the list of the ones who had received the awards

1) Best Short Film – VindhyaMrutham

2) Best Director – Lakshman Krishna (Krishnamurthi Garintlo)

3) Best Actor – Shiva Kumar R (Indian Age 25)

4) Best Actress – Darshini Sekhar (Krishnamurthi Garintlo)

5) Best Supporting Actor – Ankith Koyya (Yedhane Vadili Vellipomake)

6) Best Supporting Actress – Jahnavi Dasetty (Prematho Peechumittai)

7) Best Comedian – Ravi Siva Teja Paila (Prematho Peechumittai)

8) Best Music Director – Kabir Rafi (Konchem Istam Chala Kashtam)

9) Special Appreciation Award – MR Productions ( Subhash Chandra & Dheeraj)

This site is using SEO Baclinks plugin created by Locco.Ro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *